Introduction
After creating your account, you can come back to it at any time to add or update information, including joining or leaving a company. In this short video, you’ll learn:- Add or update your personal information
- Join or leave a company
- Add or edit company info (for Admins only)
- Add collaborators (for Admins only)
- Set up your notifications settings
Setting Up Your Account Profile
📚 Additional Resources
Let’s Practice
Try it out! Apply what you’ve learned by completing the tasks below:- Set Up Your Profile by completing all (or most) fields and adding a photo
- Confirm that your company name is correct, if not, leave company and join the correct one
- If you are an Admin:
- Ensure your company information page is complete and accurate
- Invite your collaborators
- Make sure to set (or adjust) permission levels
- Check for any pending requests

